Curiosity TV – Breakthrough Search for Our Suns Lost Planet (2019)

Curiosity TV – Breakthrough: Search for Our Suns Lost Planet (2019)
English | Size:
Breakthrough Coronavirus: Combating the Outbreak
Officially designated as a pandemic, it seems as if COVID-19 has taken over the world. Lucky for us, this isn’t the first time we’ve had to deal with a serious virus outbreak. Experts share the methods currently in place to slow down this infectious disease. [Read more…]

Image Comics – Gogor 2019 Comic Retail eBook

Image Comics – Gogor 2019 Comic Retail eBook-BitBook
English | Size: 332.20 MB
Category: E-books

Among the floating islands of Altara, deep underground, the mystical: creature Gogor sleeps. But above ground, trouble brews as soldiers of the: Domus invade the land and impose their will on the people of Altara. Now,: Armano, a young student of the natural arts must awaken Gogor and begin hi: quest to discover the nature of the threat and fight to preserve the: culture of Altara. Experience a new kind of fantasy from writer/artist KEN: GARING, the acclaimed creator of the PLANETOID series. Collects GOGOR #1-5: `:: Looking for suppliers of quality Ebooks in any language [Read more…]

Image Comics – The New World 2019 Comic Retail eBook

Image Comics – The New World 2019 Comic Retail eBook-BitBook
English | Size: 201.96 MB
Category: E-bọoks

The United States of America after the Second Civil War. Two people meet: and fall in love. One, a very orderly vegan hacker ready to make some mess: The other, a chaotic cop with a reality TV show that never stops. With the: entire Republic of New California after them, they run. A ballistic sci-fi: action romance miniseries in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet by: ALES KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE. Collects THE NEW WORLD #1-5: `:: Looking for suppliers of quality Ebooks in any language [Read more…]

BOOM Studios – New World 2019 Comic Retail eBook

BOOM Studios – New World 2019 Comic Retail eBook-BitBook
English | Size: 243.39 MB
Category: E-books

The European discovery of the Americas forever changed the world as: cultures collided with violent consequences. New World weaves the stories: of three characters from unique backgrounds–a Native Indian seeking reven: against those who invaded her land, an African musician fighting for: freedom against those who enslaved him, and a Portuguese sailor in search: of redemption. These three unlikely heroes, connected by fate, will work: together to free the New World from the darkness of the old. Written and: illustrated by David Jesus Vignolli (A Girl in the Himalayas), New World: intertwines the cultures of his personal heritage to explore the European: discovery of the Americas with a vibrant blend of fantasy and history: `:: Looking for suppliers of quality Ebooks in any language [Read more…]

Packt – Getting Started with Adobe After Effects CC 2019

Packt – Getting Started with Adobe After Effects CC 2019-ZH
English | Size: 295.05 MB
Category: Tutorial

Whether you are a hobbyist or keen to become a professional video editor, learning a powerful tool such as Adobe After Effects can be a daunting task; however, in just 3.5 hours, this course breaks down the essentials of what you need to know to complete your first project. The course starts with a quick overview of the After Effects interface and some key concepts in motion graphics. In the following sections, you’ll start working with the core features of After Effects by delving into video footage, graphics, animations, and effects. You will gain hands-on experience of professional concepts such as animation principles, typography, and color correction. Each section jumps right in and takes you through each step using fun artwork and new features to help build your skills. You will gain the foundational knowledge you need to create exceptional visual effects, extraordinary motion graphics, and exciting animated text for amazing video effects. You will learn how to animate objects; put them in motion; and change their size, rotation, and opacity over time and you’ll discover how to apply and animate visual effects. Also, you will explore how to create shapes perform color correction, and animate text. Through taking this course, you will create a professional-looking Intro for a comic book series, learning the core basics of After Effects along the way and becoming familiar with its newly-released features. By the end of this course, you will have the skills and knowledge of Adobe After Effects CC you need to produce compelling digital-media projects [Read more…]

Abraham Hicks 2019 All Workshops [32 m4b, 724 MP3’s, Album Covers and Info Text Files]

Abraham Hicks 2019 All Workshops [32 m4b, 724 MP3's, Album Covers and Info Text Files]
English | Size: 12.05 GB
Category: Self Improvement

Each workshop agenda is created through your focused thoughts, comments and questions. Abraham says, there are no questions that are off-limits. And so, as you clarify, or even write down, what you are wanting from this gathering, you will summon forth that valuable practical knowledge which will be of the most benefit to you and to all of us. [Read more…]

BBC – Anni Albers A Life in Thread (2019)

BBC – Anni Albers: A Life in Thread (2019)
English | Size: 718 MB
Category: Documentary

Anni Albers enrolled in 1922 at the legendary Bauhaus school with hopes of becoming a painter. However, its founder feared that too many women might damage his new school’s reputation so Anni and the majority of female applicants were swiftly funnelled into the weaving class and workshop. [Read more…]

Classic Cars UK – 2019 Full Year

Classic Cars UK – 2019 Full Year
English | Size: 1.32 GB
Category: Tutorial

Britain’s longest-established classic car magazine takes you back to the most interesting cars and people from the past. Our knowledgeable writers bring you fascinating stories packed with fresh insight, and evocative photography puts you in the driving seat. Classic Cars (known as Thoroughbred and Classic Cars internationally) is the ORIGINAL classic car magazine, established in 1973. [Read more…]

Image Comics – Prodigy Book One 2019 Comic Retail eBook

Image Comics – Prodigy Book One 2019 Comic Retail eBook-BitBook
English | Size: 397.24 MB
Category: Magazine

English ISBN: 9781534315372 |: Edison Crane isnOt content being the world’s smartest man and most: successful businessman his brilliant mind needs to be constantly: challenged. He’s a Nobel Prize-winning scientist, a genius composer, an: Olympic athlete, and an expert in the occult, and now international: governments are calling on him to fix problems they just can’t handle: Collects PRODIGY #1-6: `:: Looking for suppliers of quality Ebooks in any language [Read more…]

ITPro TV – pfSense 2.4.4 Open Source Firewall (2019)

ITPro TV – pfSense 2.4.4 Open Source Firewall (2019)
English | Size: 10.49 GB
Category: Security

This show covers the basics of pfSense, the "World’s Most Trusted Open Source Firewall". It will help IT professionals to install, configure and manage & maintain the rich features in pfSense 2.4.4 for a production environment. It will also be helpful to the novice IT professional who needs to start working with a firewall. [Read more…]