Klavan, Andrew – Homelanders 1-4 (2009-2011)

Klavan, Andrew – Homelanders 1-4 (2009-2011)
English | Size: 790.87 MB
Category: Books

Charlie West just woke up in someone else’s nightmare.

He went to bed an ordinary high-school student. He woke up strapped to a chair, covered in blood and bruises. He hurts all over. And a strange voice outside the door just ordered his death.

The last thing he can remember, he was working on homework, practicing karate, day-dreaming of becoming an air force pilot, writing a pretty girl’s number on his hand.

Now the police want to arrest him for the death of his best friend. And a team of ruthless killers is rapidly closing in for more drastic measures. He’s desperate to survive. And to discover what happened. The truth of the matter is more incredible-and more deadly-than he could ever imagine

-Homelanders 1 – The Last Thing I Remember (2009)
-Homelanders 2 – The Long Way Home (2009)
-Homelanders 3 – The Truth of the Matter (2010)
-Homelanders 4 – The Final Hour (2011)

Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed



If any links die or problem unrar, send request to goo.gl/aUHSZc
About WoW Team

I'm WoW Team , I love to share all the video tutorials. If you have a video tutorial, please send me, I'll post on my website. Because knowledge is not limited to, irrespective of qualifications, people join hands to help me.

Speak Your Mind

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.