Kelvin of Rud Series by Piers Anthony

Kelvin of Rud Series by Piers Anthony
English | Size: 2.68 GB
Category: Tutorial

A Roundear there Shall Surely Be Born to a strong, raised to be free Fighting Dragons in his Youth Leading Armies, Nothing Loth Ridding his Country of a Sore Joining Two, then united Four Until from Seven there be One Only the will his Task be Done…

Kelvin had grown up reading the poem in the Book of Prophecy. Now he’s about to learn what it means.

1 Kelvin of Rud 1 – Dragon’s Gold
2 Kelvin of Rud 2 – The Serpent’s Silver
3 Kelvin of Rud 3 – Chimaera’s Copper
4 Kelvin of Rud 4 – Orc’s Opal
5 Kelvin of Rud 5 – Mouvar’s Magic

Kelvin of Rud Series
by Piers Anthony

Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed



If any links die or problem unrar, send request to
About WoW Team

I'm WoW Team , I love to share all the video tutorials. If you have a video tutorial, please send me, I'll post on my website. Because knowledge is not limited to, irrespective of qualifications, people join hands to help me.

Speak Your Mind

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.