(ISC)² Certified Authorization Professional (CAP) | Infosec

(ISC)² Certified Authorization Professional (CAP) | Infosec
English | Size: 622 MB
Genre: eLearning

This learning path provides you with the knowledge and skills necessary to pass the Certified Authorization Professional (CAP) exam. As you progress through 12 courses tied to the seven CAP domains, you’ll learn the details of the NIST RMF, the legal requirements connected to risk management and a variety of advanced technical skills, such as categorizing information systems, selecting and implementing security controls, and assessing and monitoring systems. Upon completion you’ll be prepared to earn your CAP certification and validate your expertise within the risk management framework.



If any links die or problem unrar, send request to

About WoW Team

I'm WoW Team , I love to share all the video tutorials. If you have a video tutorial, please send me, I'll post on my website. Because knowledge is not limited to, irrespective of qualifications, people join hands to help me.

Speak Your Mind

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.