Fortinet NSE 6 – Secure Wireless LAN | CBT Nuggets

Fortinet NSE 6 – Secure Wireless LAN | CBT Nuggets
English | Size: 3.70 GB
Genre: eLearning

Network Security Specialist Online Training
To earn the Network Security Specialist certification, you must pass any four Fortinet NSE 6 certification exams. This Fortinet Network Security Specialist training will help you prepare for one of those four exams, the NSE 6 – Secure Wireless LAN exam.

There are eight levels in Fortinet’s certification program. Advancing from 1 to 8 proves your networking or network security skills and experience. It’s also broken into tiers of expertise, and NSE 6 is one of the most advanced technical specialist certifications from Fortinet. Earning the NSE 6 means you can comfortably use Fortinet security fabric products beyond the firewall. Security professionals who need to manage many different Fortinet security products should aim to earn the NSE 6.




If any links die or problem unrar, send request to

About WoW Team

I'm WoW Team , I love to share all the video tutorials. If you have a video tutorial, please send me, I'll post on my website. Because knowledge is not limited to, irrespective of qualifications, people join hands to help me.

Speak Your Mind

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.