CompTIA Network+ Certification (N10-008): The Total Course | Packt

CompTIA Network+ Certification (N10-008): The Total Course | Packt
English | Size: 14.96 GB
Genre: eLearning

In this course, you will learn networking fundamentals, implementation, operations, security, and lastly, troubleshooting.

This exam is broken down into five domains. The first domain is network fundamentals, and this carries 24% of the exam, which involves basics such as network topologies and types, cabling, IP addressing, protocols, reports, and subnetting. The second domain is network implementations, which holds 19% of the exam and involves everything from routers, switches, voice gateway, and also wireless standards.

The third domain is network operations, which comes to 16%; these are the day-to-day things such as logs, monitoring, documents, and policies. We will also cover high availability, disaster recovery, and a touch-up on risk management. In the fourth domain, we have network security at 19%. You will learn about threats, vulnerabilities, exploits and all the attacks against your network, and how to protect your network.

The last domain is network troubleshooting at 22%. You will learn to troubleshoot everything, from cable connections to wireless connectivity issues and how to address the DHCP server.

By the end of the course, we will make sure you are ready to pass the CompTIA exam.

All resources and code files are placed here:

If any links die or problem unrar, send request to

About WoW Team

I'm WoW Team , I love to share all the video tutorials. If you have a video tutorial, please send me, I'll post on my website. Because knowledge is not limited to, irrespective of qualifications, people join hands to help me.

Speak Your Mind

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.