Brigid Kemmerer – A Curse So Dark and Lonely

Brigid Kemmerer – A Curse So Dark and Lonely
English | Size: 816.02 MB
Category: Audiobook


Bloomsbury presents A Curse So Dark and Lonely by Brigid Kemmerer, read by Kate Handford, Davis Brooks and Matt Reeves.

A New York Times best seller!

In a lush, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast, Brigid Kemmerer gives listeners another romance perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer.

Fall in love, break the curse.

It once seemed so easy to Prince Rhen, the heir to Emberfall. Cursed by a powerful enchantress to repeat the autumn of his 18th year over and over, he knew he could be saved if a girl fell for him. But that was before he learned that at the end of each autumn, he would turn into a vicious beast hell-bent on destruction. That was before he destroyed his castle, his family, and every last shred of hope.

Nothing has ever been easy for Harper. With her father long gone, her mother dying, and her brother barely holding their family together while constantly underestimating her because of her cerebral palsy, she learned to be tough enough to survive. But when she tries to save someone else on the streets of Washington, DC, she’s instead somehow sucked into Rhen’s cursed world.

Break the curse, save the kingdom.

A prince? A monster? A curse? Harper doesn’t know where she is or what to believe. But as she spends time with Rhen in this enchanted land, she begins to understand what’s at stake. And as Rhen realizes Harper is not just another girl to charm, his hope comes flooding back. But powerful forces are standing against Emberfall.and it will take more than a broken curse to save Harper, Rhen, and his people from utter ruin.

M4B @ 128 Kbps | Unabridged
Listening Length: 14 hours and 51 minutes
Program Type: Audiobook
Version: Unabridged
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
Audible.com Release Date: January 07, 2020

Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed


RAPIDGATOR
rapidgator.net/file/a2061be8c9603863979d5845188201c5/Brigid_Kemmerer_-_A_Curse_So_Dark_and_Lonely.part1.rar.html
rapidgator.net/file/6a2903b62b49b36aeb0aac47f29e79b5/Brigid_Kemmerer_-_A_Curse_So_Dark_and_Lonely.part2.rar.html

NITROFLARE
nitroflare.com/view/04BBB1AA49FFCED/Brigid_Kemmerer_-_A_Curse_So_Dark_and_Lonely.part1.rar
nitroflare.com/view/F7EED5B6B90EB26/Brigid_Kemmerer_-_A_Curse_So_Dark_and_Lonely.part2.rar

If any links die or problem unrar, send request to goo.gl/aUHSZc
About WoW Team

I'm WoW Team , I love to share all the video tutorials. If you have a video tutorial, please send me, I'll post on my website. Because knowledge is not limited to, irrespective of qualifications, people join hands to help me.

Speak Your Mind

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.