BBC – Vienna Summer Night Concert (2021)

BBC – Vienna Summer Night Concert (2021)
English | Size: 1.30 GB
Category: Documentary

The Vienna Philharmonic’s annual Summer Night Concert takes place in the unique ambience of the Sch?nbrunn Palace Gardens in Vienna. British conductor Daniel Harding makes his Summer Night Concert debut, and the concert includes a performance by Russian-German pianist Igor Levit. Broadcasting to over 80 countries worldwide, this year’s theme is ‘Fernweh’ meaning ‘Yearning for Distant Places’ and the concert features music by Bernstein, Verdi, Rachmaninov, Sibelius, Elgar, Debussy and Holst.

Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed



If any links die or problem unrar, send request to
About WoW Team

I'm WoW Team , I love to share all the video tutorials. If you have a video tutorial, please send me, I'll post on my website. Because knowledge is not limited to, irrespective of qualifications, people join hands to help me.

Speak Your Mind

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.