BBC – My Kind of Town Series 1 (2020)

BBC – My Kind of Town Series 1 (2020)
English | Size: 1.36 GB
Category: Documentary

Ian Hamilton and his guide dog Major explore the past, present and future of towns across Scotland.

Chapter 1: Blairgowrie and Rattray
Ian Hamilton and his guide dog Major are off to Blairgowrie and Rattray in Perthshire. The town is the soft fruit capital of the UK, but is there more to the town than raspberries? Ian chats to those in the know and tries his hand at chocolate making and dog sledding. On the way, he asks those who live in the town how they feel about the place and what its future might hold.

Chapter 2: Annan
Ian Hamilton and guide dog Major are off to Annan in Dumfries and Galloway. With its important industrial history, including boat building, fishing and even nuclear power, how is Annan adapting to the modern world? Ian and Major take a journey around the town and talk to those invested in its future.

Chapter 3: Ardrossan
Ian Hamilton and his guide dog Major explore Ardrossan in North Ayrshire, the coastal town and ferry port known as the gateway to wealthy Arran. Once an important medieval fortress, then a centre for shipbuilding, Ardrossan, like many towns in Scotland has been down on its luck for several decades.

Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed



If any links die or problem unrar, send request to
About WoW Team

I'm WoW Team , I love to share all the video tutorials. If you have a video tutorial, please send me, I'll post on my website. Because knowledge is not limited to, irrespective of qualifications, people join hands to help me.

Speak Your Mind

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.