Career Academy – Certified Security Leadership Officer (CSLO) Online Training Series

Career Academy – Certified Security Leadership Officer (CSLO) Online Training Series
English | Size: 881.85 MB
Category: CBTs

This series covers everything you need to know about becoming a Certified Security Leadership Officer. Students will learn about security management, risk management, encryption, information security – access control concepts, incident handling and evidence, operations security, and knowing network security.

Becoming a Certified Security Leadership Officer will give you an essential understanding of current security issues, best practices, and technology. You will be prepared to manage the security component of a business and its information technology security projects. A C)SLO will be able to better manage IT projects in a secure manner by possessing the essential, up-to-date knowledge and skills required to supervise the security component of any information technology project.

• Course 01 – Security Management 58m
• Course 02 – Risk Management 35m
• Course 03 – Encryption 32m
• Course 04 – Information Security – Access Control Concepts 31m
• Course 05 – Incident Handling and Evidence 1hr 2m
• Course 06 – Operations Security 48m
• Course 07 – Knowing Network Security 1hr 13m

About WoW Team

I'm WoW Team , I love to share all the video tutorials. If you have a video tutorial, please send me, I'll post on my website. Because knowledge is not limited to, irrespective of qualifications, people join hands to help me.